The Weirdest Client Stories | Tattoo Artists Answer



NYC tattoo artists share their wildest, wackiest and weirdest client stories.

Artists in this video:
Adam Dean Art https://www.instagram.com/adamdeanart
Camila Rocha https://www.instagram.com/camilarocha…
Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan
Charlotte Timmons https://www.instagram.com/charlotte_e…
Frank Kempo https://www.instagram.com/frankieacti…
Gentle Jaz https://www.instagram.com/gentle_jaz
Jack Poohvis https://www.instagram.com/jackpoohvis
Janice Danger https://www.instagram.com/janicedanger
Jess Machete https://www.instagram.com/jessmachete
Jio Astudillo https://www.instagram.com/blackwork_w…
Jozzy Camacho https://www.instagram.com/jozzycamacho
Kate SV https://www.instagram.com/kate_sv_art
Laura Leonelle https://www.instagram.com/lauraleonello
Luiz Lopes https://www.instagram.com/luizlopesta…
Monikka Velvet https://www.instagram.com/monikkavelvet
Myra Brodsky https://www.instagram.com/spinsterette
Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc
Skylar Phung https://www.instagram.com/abuses
Suroshinn https://www.instagram.com/suroshinn
Tomi Jo Nelson https://www.instagram.com/_whitemoth
Tslil Tsemet https://www.instagram.com/ink.by.tslil

What do you think of these stories? Let us know in the comments section!

#craziestclientstories #inked #tattooartistsanswer

WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/

recipes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *