tattooed heart (live)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

tattooed heart (live) · Ariana Grande

k bye for now

℗ 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-12-23

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Ariana Grande
Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Musical Director: Natural
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Toby Francis
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Associated Performer, Drums: Aaron Spears
Associated Performer, Bass: Eric Ingram
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Nelson Jackson III
Composer Lyricist: Khristopher Riddick-Tynes
Composer Lyricist: Leon Thomas
Composer Lyricist: Antonio Dixon
Composer Lyricist: Kenneth Edmonds
Composer Lyricist: Matt Squire
Composer Lyricist: Ariana Grande
Composer Lyricist: Sean Foreman

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *