COME WEDDING DRESS SHOPPING WITH ME & BRIDAL SKINCARE | Lydia Elise Millen



THE FINAL DRESS COME SHOPPING WITH ME
THE SKINCARE ROUTINE THAT CHANGED MY SKIN
MY HEN PARTY DRESS

CULT BEAUTY PROMOTION INFO https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

USE LYDIA15 for 15% off any orders over £20 VALID UNTIL MIDNIGHT THURSDAY 31st AUGUST AND they offer free worldwide shipping on all orders over £40 as standard.
Terms and Conditions apply (including brand exclusions) which can be found here – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/terms-and-conditions#competitionheader

This video contains a paid for promotion.
___

SUBSCRIBE – https://www.youtube.com/user/lydiamillen
BLOG – https://www.lydiaelisemillen.com
TWITTER – https://twitter.com/LydiaEmillen
INSTAGRAM – https://instagram.com/lydiaemillen
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/lydiaelisemillendotcom
SNAPCHAT – LYDIAEMILLEN

___
BRIDAL SKINCARE

MORNING SKINCARE
Omorovicza foaming cleanser – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/omorovicza-cleansing-foam.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal
Indie Lee toner – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/indie-lee-coq-10-toner.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiaskincare

ByTerry eye cream – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/by-terry-hydra-eclat-eye-contour.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

Tata Harper Concentrated Brightening Serum – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/tata-harper-concentrated-brightening-serum.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

Tata Harper Illuminating Moisturiser – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/tata-harper-illuminating-moisturiser.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

ByTerry Baume de Rose (repeat purchase)* – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/by-terry-baume-de-rose-spf15.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

NIGHT SKINCARE
Omorovicza foaming cleanser – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/omorovicza-cleansing-foam.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

ALPHA H Liquid Gold – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/alpha-h-liquid-gold-night-treatment-serum.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal
Caudalie Eye cream – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/caudalie-vineactiv-energizing-and-smoothing-eye-cream.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

Sunday Riley Luna – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/sunday-riley-luna-sleeping-night-oil.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

Omorovicza Night Cream – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/omorovicza-rejuvenating-night-cream.html?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/elizabeth-arden-eight-hour-cream-skin-protectant.html ?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=lydiabridal

___
BRIDAL MAKE – Up

___
WEDDING DRESSES

http://ruthmilliam.com/

___
WHAT I’M WEARING

OUTFIT ONE
DRESS – http://rstyle.me/~a2FNf
SHOES – http://rstyle.me/n/crr8c5vj2e
BAG – http://rstyle.me/n/crr8cvvj2e

OUTFIT TWO
TOP – http://rstyle.me/n/crr757vj2e
TROUSERS – http://rstyle.me/n/crpktxvj2e

___

YOU CAN SEND ME LETTERS

Lydiaelisemillen.com
PO Box 6355
Milton Keynes
MK10 1DX

recipes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *