360 Video: @Sonjdradeluxe 20’s Creepy Flapper Halloween Makeup 2016 with NYX Cosmetics Canada



WATCH the makeup tutorial in VR mode. Step 1: Tap the three-dot “More” icon in the upper-right corner of the screen.
Step 2: Tap Cardboard, then insert your phone into your VR headset.

Watch Sondjradeluxe create her Halloween look: 20’s Flapper Halloween Makeup with our latest Highlight & Contour Palette and the Full Throttle Shadow Palette.

FREAKED by #THENYXSHOW2016

Products used
FACE:
• Highlight & Contour Pro Palette: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/highlight-and-contour-pro-palette/NYX_168.html?cgid=face
• High Definition Blush- Crimson: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/high-definition-blush/NYX_178.html?cgid=blush
• Above & Beyond Concealer – Glow: In it in our stores
• Multitasker Mixing Medium: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/multitasker-mixing-medium/NYX_316.html?cgid=face
EYES:
• Full Throttle Shadow Palette- Easy On The Eyes: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/full-throttle-shadow-palette/NYX_313.html?cgid=eyeshadow
• Face and Body Glitters- Ruby: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/face-and-body-glitter/NYX_308.html?cgid=root
LIPS
• Full Throttle Lipstick– Up The Bass: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/lipstick
• Suede Matte Lip Liner- Kitten Heels: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/suede-matte-lip-liner/NYX_355.html?cgid=lip-pencils
• Gel Liner and Smudger- Black: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/gel-liner-and-smudger/NYX_080.html?cgid=eyeliner
BROWS
• Tame & Frame Brown Pomade: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/tame-and-frame-brow-pomade/NYX_173.html?cgid=brows
• Gotcha Covered Concealer- beige: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/gotcha-covered-concealer/NYX_203.html?cgid=concealer
LASHES:
• Wicked Lashes- Drama Queen: http://www.nyxcosmetics.ca/en_CA/wicked-lashes/800897830731.html

recipes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *